ODDS & ENDS, Extreme Perfect (VITA)

2013-10-09-142500

Finally perfected this song:

2013-10-09-141937

This song is mainly focus and stamina, which I consider myself lacking at both of them ^^;

The song can be dual-wielded but it’s tricky at the long streams because they switch the odd/even count of buttons.

I really like the PV of this song. It has little Miku dancing in a real-life personal room.

2013-10-09-142347

I’m pretty sure it’s about Miku staying together with a beginning Vocaloid producer, going through every steps to produce her song, from learning how to use the program until the song gets uploaded to video site.

I just kinda don’t understand what happened at the end that she has to disappear (but with the producer giving her a parting gift).

2013-10-09-142524

I guess one day I would read the lyrics and find out.

Leave a Reply

