Shinovi Versus Revisit

So it’s been a while since I last played this game.

Last time, I managed to max Yagyu’s level and her skills:

2013-05-20-165740

Today I raised Asuka and Haruka to max level 50:

2013-10-10-141510

2013-10-10-141414

It’s nothing difficult, though. Raising level is pretty fast in this game. Raising the yin-yang stats takes longer -_-”

Also, it’s kinda annoying, but I’m stuck at 96/98 on lottery:

2013-10-10-160426

They should allow us to skip the long-winded result animation… -.-;

Another instance where I hate randomness… -_-”

I’m trying to rank my favorite kunoichi. Very difficult >.<

I only managed to make top 10 (of 20) list that is in no particular order. It goes like this:

asuka katsuragi yagyu yumi yozakura shiki ryobi yomi hikage haruka

So if I were to continue playing, I guess I would focus on them… ^^;

Leave a Reply

