Cutie Panther, Hard Perfect

Finally managed to perfect Cutie Panther on Hard!

IMG_0221

As you can see, I got S for Combo, which means I performed a full combo:

IMG_0220

It’s true, if you keep trying eventually you’ll succeed ^^

They just added two variations of the song though (the notes, the music doesn’t seem to change). One is EX, presumably harder difficulty with more complex notes. The other consumes 4 times event items. I investigated a little, apparently it’s the same as normal but rewards 4 times event points so it’s a way to speed up things, I guess.

Guess I’ll try these next… ^^;

The EX version is usually pretty difficult that I would get game over in the middle of the song, and then I gotta use a Loveca stone to continue -_-“

Leave a Reply

