More Dreamy Theater 2nd Hard songs perfected

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_12

So it’s been a while since I last booted up Dreamy Theater 2nd.

Digital version is always nice; you don’t have to put in disc or anything ^^

I looked at the Hard songs and saw that many of them have not been perfected.

I keep wondering ‘why haven’t I done it before?’ ^^;

So I perfected quite a number of them in one go.

I just played the song I felt like playing and here are the results:

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_2

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_3

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_4

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_5

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_6

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_7

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_8

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_9

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_10

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_11

It took 1-2 tries each and I’m generally pleased with the number of Fines ^^

I guess playing rhythm game every day with Love Live! kinda helps to maintain my skills ^^;

2 thoughts on “More Dreamy Theater 2nd Hard songs perfected

    1. Helu Post author

      No, I haven’t beaten the game, stopped at the point where I last blogged :p I’m currently working on a project now so I prefer to play simple pick-up-and-play games, but I’ll continue playing Shining Ark sometime in the future ^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

