Rise fan trophy start!

2014-01-31-210136

Started another playthrough (third).

At first I played slowly in order to get reacquainted with how the story began but in the end I still sped through ^^;

Finally reached the point where Rise joined the team.

Time to get the last Bronze trophy, which requires me to hear 250 different quotes from Rise.

250 / 7 characters is about 35 quotes directed to each character, though I’m sure there are quite a number of generic ones.

It kinda means it might not be doable at this point of time though since there is one character yet to join the team and one character’s share seems pretty significant.

Guess I’ll be keeping record to which quotes I’ve heard… ^^;

Leave a Reply

