MGS4 chicken run complete

metal_gear_solid_41

Finally completed the chicken run.

35 hours, 500 kills, 50…

Whatever ^^; the most annoying part was the 35 hours anyway. I’m glad my PS3 didn’t call it quits lol.

I didn’t get Flashback Mania trophy though… shit! I might have missed a flashback or two somewhere…

I also didn’t get one of the Emblems I planned to get… Gibbon, which requires 50 hold ups. I guess I did it wrong (I thought pointing the gun at the soldier again as soon as he lowered his arms would count).

Moving forward, I can either do more clean-up playthroughs (there are mutually exclusive emblems for various combinations of alert count, kill count, etc) or attempt Big Boss run (also required for platinum).

Leave a Reply

