Kantai Collection Itsuka Shizukana Umi De [2] Different covers

I was kinda annoyed that the beautiful illustration of the front cover of the limited edition was being covered by the label indicating that it’s the limited edition.

I thought if I bought the normal edition then I could have a more minimalist version without the advertising. Yep, crazy me is crazy ^^;

I only realized it later that the two covers are actually slightly different…

diffcover

Gotta say, nice touch.

Personally I prefer the limited edition, but without the extra label (i.e., it doesn’t exist lol)

I gotta a feeling that they’re going to carry on this concept for the subsequent volumes, so that crazy people (possibly me too) would boy both the limited and normal edition for each volume, lol… ^^;

Leave a Reply

