Hyperdimension Neptune mk2 [7] Normal ending

105fd063

Finally managed to beat the game ^^

Just like the other Neptune games I played, the game is slow at the beginning but picks up real fast at the end… it’s short compared to many other RPG games ^^;

Seems like I just got what’s called the normal ending.

Looking at the guidebook, it seems I could’ve gotten the maker ending as well… it’s just that I’m short of maxing 5pb’s lily rank.

And it seems there’s no end-game in this game, just like Re;Birth 1. I guess only the first game has it?

Interestingly, I didn’t know that Go Love & Peace was the ending theme for mk2… I first heard it in Victory’s bonus dance video. And apparently that video is mentioned in one of the scenes in this game ^^ (not to mention the spin-off game PP is kind of borne out of that scene as well)

I guess I should work my way up and unlock the maker ending next… Seems Noire, Vert and Blanc are troublesome characters since you need to unlock them first before you can even increase their lily ranks -.-;

Even though I’ve beaten the game once, seems like there’s still a long way to go… ^^;

Leave a Reply

