Chou Megami Shinkou Noire [1] Full title

20131206142500ba2

Nope, I haven’t gotten the game yet ^^;

But I have been checking the official site and watching the PVs to prepare myself for the game.

I have been calling it Noire game but I finally studied its full title. It’s 超女神信仰ノーワル 激神ブラックハート (Chou Megami Shinkou Noire Gekishin Black Heart).

Shinkou means faith while Geki means extreme (e.g., 激辛 gekikara means extremely spicy). Translated in English it would be something like ‘Hyper Goddess Faith Noire Extreme Goddess Black Heart’.

But it’s a looong name so I’m just gonna remove the subtitle for my post titles ^^;

I wouldn’t be surprised if the localized Englith title would be just Hyperdimension Noire (or Hyperdimension Neptunia Noire something) ^^;

Leave a Reply

