Neptune U Swimsuits

Okay, just discovered that the preorder swimsuit DLC does in fact include swimsuits for every characters (not sure about Dengekiko and Famitsuu…)

001

002

003

004

I hope I preordered early enough… ^^; (well, I never got into a situation where I preordered and I didn’t get a preorder gift)

Source: http://www.jp.playstation.com/software/title/vljm30089.html

I gotta say the Japanese PlayStation site is pretty good about game information. Sometimes it’s a better information site than the official game website (as in the case of Love Live! Vita)

Leave a Reply

