Dreamy Theater 2nd progress! And Merry X’mas! X)

OMG, having a low input lag monitor really helps! 0.o

Here’s my proof: I finally managed to perfect Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu and Kin no Seiya Sousetsu ni Kuchite (Christmas song) on Hard (the hardest Project Diva 1 songs) in Dreamy Theater 2nd (the PS3 ‘HD add-on’ of PSP Project Diva 2nd)!

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_1With this, I managed to perfect all Project Diva 1 songs in all difficulties in Dreamy Theater 2nd.

These used to be impossible for me… T.T

But not only that! I also managed to perfect Hatsune Miku no Gekishou (Project Diva 2nd boss song) on Hard.

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_2

What’s more, using only ONE HAND and ONE TRY! I could apparently keep up with both the visual and pressing the button.

And my number of Fines is generally reduced, from 50 above usually to below 50 (and sometimes even a single digit).

So yeah, one of the secrets to improve your game in Project Diva series is really to buy the right monitor (of course you still need to practice and stuffs) ^^;

There’s still more to do, like clearing all Project Diva 2nd songs in Extreme difficulty, but yeah, it’s finally one step forward.

And I finally got the elusive trophy of perfecting all Hard songs in this game… T.T

Lastly, it’s personally a funny experience to me for finally being able to perfect Project Diva 1 Christmas song on Christmas Eve, lol… ^^;

With that said, this might be my last post before Christmas so… Merry Christmas! XD

Leave a Reply

