Senran Kagura Estival Versus – Done With Kafuru

Managed to max her stats:

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150405003603

It’s a pain to raise the Sen mode (yellow) stat though, as I don’t find it useful in many situations.

I even played as her 100 times 0.o:

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150405013657

(The number won’t stop at 100, I just happen to capture this screenshot on her 100th use).

(The ranking is pretty accurate of my top girl list ^^;)

Also got the best ranking for all her missions in every difficulties:

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150405003640

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150405003651

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150405003702

One of her Arcade missions features wooden robots, as such it’s impossible to get the 脱 (Datsu) ranking:

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150405003732

To get the Datsu ranking, you would need to destroy every enemies’ clothes in the mission. The problem is the wooden robots (and some of the bosses)’ clothes can’t be destroyed, thus you can’t get the Datsu ranking. This seems like a bug or an oversight to me -_-”

Speaking of bug, a few of the last chapter missions have very strict scoring; even if I use Kafuru’s broken special attack to rush through the missions, I still can’t get the Best ranking:

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150404225331

Second last mission

閃乱カグラ ESTIVAL VERSUS -少女達の選択-_20150404235940

The 3 miko vs mobs mission

But yeah, I guess I’m done playing as her (unless I would like to borrow her level 3 special attack for difficult missions ^^;)

I’m thinking to play Renka next… (she is the 2nd in my ranking, remember? :p)

(I think I won’t be as hardcore as to max all her stats and play as her 100 times though… Not only that, one of the ‘strict’ missions above is hers)

Leave a Reply

