Kancolle Diary 20/06/15

Kantai Collection

Managed to break through 4-2, so 4-3 is unlocked.

Managed to beat the one-time mission to get S-rank in 2-1 using 2 Light Carriers, 1 Light Cruiser and 3-4 Destroyers. I think this is a good map to clear Daily mission of sinking 3 enemy Carriers since 3 enemy Light Carriers can even appear at once in one of the nodes.

Still no luck getting Ooi in construction or 2-4. Still wondering how it feels to have 2 Torpedo Cruisers that can potentially sink 2 enemies at the start of the battle… ^^;

Another ship I have no luck getting is Furutaka -.-;

Keep getting Isuzu in construction… ^^; I usually level her up in 1-5 to level 15, remodel her, take her stuffs and feed her to other ships for Anti Air stats. (Maybe there’s a better place to level her up).

I’m hitting the 500 equipment slots limit… I think I need to do a stock check soon… ^^;

Edit: Managed to beat the one-time mission to get S-rank in 2-2 using 2 Light Cruisers and 4 Destroyers. I guess that’s it for challenging the missions today (time to repair my ships ^^;)

Leave a Reply

