Checking Ciel nosurge Sekai Pack vol.2 trophies

Looking at the trophy list for Sekai pack vol.2, my missing trophies are:

学校の思い出 *
極秘文書を差し出してデートに行った。

おしゃれアイテム? *
獅子狛夫婦を差し出してデートに行った。

自慢の一品 *
コンパウンドケーキを差し出してデートに行った。

お酒じゃないよ? *
白木ますを差し出してデートに行った。

夢セカイの秘密 *
ねりこからイオンの記憶について聞いた。

Only the third one seems doable at the moment. コンパウンドケーキ, my missing ingredients are: にゅーぎゅーにゅー, とりたまご and ヌルヌルスイート.

The first one, 極秘文書  seems to require me to get a card from Neriko -> 学校デート 5 times.

獅子狛夫婦 requires me to get a card from Neriko -> ショッピングセンタデート 7 times.

白木ます requires me to get a card from Neriko -> 温泉デート 4 times.

And to get card from Neriko, supposedly I have to make Ion leave the house, then pray that she comes and gives me a card…

But yeah, still unclear about the whole process and how long this is going to take… -.-”

Edit: So I gave her コンパウンドケーキ and she rejected it. I think I have to go on a certain date with her first before she will accept it… -_-

Leave a Reply

