Recently…

Kantai Collection

Screen Shot 2015-08-08 at 00.02.59

It’s been some time, but I finally made some progress i.e. unlocked a new map; managed to clear 3-2 with 1 Light Cruiser flagship (Jintsuu Kai Ni) and 5 Kai Ni Destroyers. The next map, 3-3, is supposedly a good map for Carriers.

But yeah, no report of new ships ^^; Trying to get either Taihou, Shoukaku or Akatsukimaru with Large Scale Construction, but ends up with Maruyu or obtained ships -.-;

Edit: Cleared 3-3 as well. Now that I cleared 3-2, I think I’m losing the motivation to level up Destroyers… ^^; (which I have been doing for the past weeks)

Persona 4 Dancing All Night

Bought Adachi DLC; he is dancing to the extended ‘Fog’ song (which I’m familiar most as the music played in Persona 4 Arena when performing a finisher).

It’s pretty cool. But yeah, waiting for the Hatsune Miku DLC next (should be next week if not the week after).

Ciel nosurge

So apparently before I put down this game some time ago, I ‘promised’ Ciel to go on a date on weekend to the beach. And that promise is still in effect 0.o

So yeah, let’s see what happens tomorrow (Saturday). Maybe it’s a bug and that I should cancel the date, so that I can move on with other dates to get the rest of the trophies.

Date A Live Vita

Playing it very slowly… (like one Scene a day) (this game has about 430 scenes… ^^;)

Metal Gear Solid V The Phantom Pain

As you might know, this game would release in a month’s time. I’m anticipating it and I’ve been rewatching the past videos ^^

Leave a Reply

