KanColle

Recently there’s news from TGS2015 that they’re coming out with Android version for KanColle which shares data with the PC browser version.

The bad news is, they also said that iOS version is going to be difficult, most probably because of certain restrictions by Apple (transferring data between different versions, moderate damage illustrations etc) -.-

(And now that I think about it, the Android version is probably just a thin Flash player, maybe with conveniences to login and purchase DMM points.)

Anyway, I’m slowly passing through the milestones in the game. First, I already got the German destroyers Z1 and Z3 by doing the long, 8 days in total, Expeditions. This would allow me to get Bismarck later.

Next, I finally got Yamato from Large Ship Construction:

Screen Shot 2015-09-19 at 04.06.58

Though my ammo resources are like in jeopardy right now… ^^;

I’m also slowly Kai Ni’ing my current fleet:

kcbadge150919

Leave a Reply

